Fellowship Groups at Trinity -- Fall 2016

Fellowship Groups

The Adult Ministries program will launch a variety of fellowship groups this fall.

Here are the fellowship groups that we have to offer listed below. Please note that they are still forming and more may be added. If you are interested in joining a group, you can sign up for one on Sunday morning, September 11.  Or you can go to the Trinity website and contact the facilitator of a group directly to sign up.

If you have any questions, please contact Rev. Dr. Pamela Anderson at Pamela@trinitycathedral.org.

Host, Location, Date and Time

Susan Hotchkiss, Trinity Cathedral Conference Room, Tuesdays at 10am starting September 13

Susan_Hotchkiss1@hotmail.com

Pamela & Marc Anderson, Track 7 Brewery in Natomas, 1st Sundays of the month at 5pm, Beer & Trivia

Pamela@trinitycathedral.org

Michael Donnoe, LGBTQ Christian Fellowship, date, time and locations vary; please refer to this link for regular updates, https://www.meetup.com/LGBTQ-Christian-Fellowship/mdonnoe@gmail.com

Elba & Ted White, Elk Grove, date & time TBA, focus will be on “healing and prayer”

elbawhite@yahoo.com

Derek Murray, Starbucks at the corner of 28th and N Street, Tuesdays at 7pm

murray.derek.m@gmail.com

Kelly Mieske, Bernardo’s, Wednesdays 7am-8am starting September 14 and Bible Study at 3pm on Sundays

mieskek@gmail.com

Diana Turner, Sacramento, 1st Tuesdays of the month, potluck dinner

tedsgal99@yahoo.com

Wendy Mustain, Game Night, Land Park, date, time & location TBA

wmustain.trinitycathedral@gmail.com

Laurie Moulton, bowling league, Sundays at 7pm starting September 18 at Land Park Lanes (5850 Freeport Blvd.), cost $10.

lmoulton@plum.com

Charles McDonald, Oak Park Brewery, 3514 Broadway, Sac., 3rd Friday of the month at 6pm

charles.r.mcdonald@gmail.com

Dennis Hock, book study at Trinity, Thursdays at Noon in Room F

dhock24@gmail.com

June Gillam, Writing Group, Thursdays @ 3pm in Trinity Cathedral’s Conference Room

gorillagirlink@gmail.com

Hiking Group, dates/ times/locations TBA

Sam Mieske, One Bodhi Tree (Buddhist) Meditation, Wednesdays @ 7pm in Trinity Cathedral’s Assembly Area, Sam’s # 719-8139

Movie Group at Tower Theatre followed by group discussion at Tower Café, dates, times & locations TBA

Check back soon for updates!

© 2015 Trinity Episcopal Cathedral | All Rights Reserved.