Members of the Vestry

The 2017 Vestry of Trinity Cathedral Church

Linda Aston

email: lsaston@aol.com

 

Kirk Bone, Senior Warden

email: kbone@parkerdevco.com

 

Randy Cheek

email: rcheek1947@att.net

 

Nathan Daily

email: nathandaily@att.net

 

Eileen Harvey-Qualset

email: Email: Eileen@qualset.net

 

Laurie Moulton, Clerk

Mary Hustler

email: mmhust@hotmail.com

 

David Lindgren

email: thelindgrens@surewest.net

 

Bill Mason

email: bill_linda_mason@internet49.com

 

Candace Miller

email: candaceCmiller@comcast.net

 

John Nickols

email: janickols@aol.com

Thomas Ott

email: thomasottcpa@gmail.com

 

Elisabeth Padula

email: epadula@sbcglobal.net

 

Peter Perera, Junior Warden

email: taniaandpeter@comcast.net

 

Pat Ronne, Treasurer

email: pronne@cox.net

 

Bill Shane

email: wes0464@comcast.net

Bud Swank

email: gwswank2@pacbell.net

 

 

 

© 2015 Trinity Episcopal Cathedral | All Rights Reserved.